Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of Clayton, WI
Touch of Country

Fire Department
The Clayton Fire Rescue was started as of January 1, 2016 as part of the Town of Clayton.  
We now have a full-time Chief, Scott Rieckmann.  
You may contact him by calling Station 43 at 920-836-2170. You can also reach us via email at
We would like to thank Wisconsin Public Service for their generous grant. We used the grant monies to purchase two Thermal Imaging Cameras. These cameras will allow us to see both people and fire hot spots in a dark and smokey environment. 
Image result for wisconsin public service logo
Current Officers:
  • Fire Chief: Scott Rieckmann / 920-850-1232
  • Assistant Chief: Al Kuenzi, 
  • Division Chief of Training: Jim Austad, 
  • Captain: Todd Weber, 
  • Captain: Nick Seelow,  
  • Lieutenant: Tony Seelow, 

The Community Blood Center 2018 Schedule


2016 Newsletters

Fire Impact Fee Study

Response Time Study

Station Number

8348 County Road T, Larsen WI 54947 / (p) 920-836-2007 / (f) 920-836-2026