Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of Clayton, WI
Touch of Country

Plan Commission
The Plan Commission meets on the Wednesday following the first Town Board Meeting of the month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held in the Town of Clayton Meeting Room located at 8348 County Road T in Larsen. Meetings are posted in three locations; at the Clayton Elementary School, on the corner of JJ and Breezewood, and at the Town Office.

Meeting dates are subject to change, please check the "official" posting locations listed above.

The Plan Commission accepts rezoning requests, preliminary and final plats and site plans. They make recommendations to the Town Board regarding the requests they receive.

Although a quorum of Town Board members may be present at the meetings, no Clayton Town Board action will be taken.

Your involvement in the town government is always welcome. We encourage you to attend these meetings and become familiar with our township and keep up with what is happening.

Please type "Town of Clayton business" in the subject line on any e-mail.

Dick Knapinski, Plan Commission Chairman
Phone: 920-379-1730


Becky Haskell, Commissioner
Phone:  920-836-3723


Scott Reif, Town Board Representative

David Dorow, Commissioner

Phone: 920-778-0094



Scott Eckstein, Commissioner

Phone:  920-716-4586




Kelly Wisnefske, Commissioner

Eric Linsmeier, Commissioner
Phone:  920-410-5836


8348 County Road T, Larsen WI 54947 / (p) 920-836-2007 / (f) 920-836-2026