TOWN OF CLAYTON Annual Town Meeting

Minutes

8348 County Road T Larsen, WI 54947

April 30, 2020-7:00 p.m.

1) Call to Order

Called to order at 7:00 p.m. by Chairperson Geise.

- a) Pledge of Allegiance
- b) Notice Verification
- c) Meeting Roll
 - Roll: <u>Town Board Members Present at the Electors Meeting</u> Chairperson Russ Geise
 - Roll: <u>Town Staff Present at the Electors Meeting</u> Administrator Tori Straw Clerk Holly Stevens Fire Chief, Scott Rieckmann Police Officer, Sarah Zeinert
 - Roll: <u>Electors Present</u> Tori Straw, 8795 Clayton Ave, Neenah Sarah Zeinert, 8558 Hickory Ave, Larsen Scott Rieckmann, 8484 Pioneer Road, Larsen Russ Geise, 8014 County Rd T, Larsen

2) Adjournment to May 28th, 2020

MOTION:

Motion by Scott Rieckmann, 8484 Pioneer Road, Larsen Second by Sarah Zienert, 8558 Hickory Ave, Larsen Motion to adjourn the 170th Annual Meeting of the Electors of the Town of Clayton to May 28, 2020.

Motion carried by unanimous voice vote.

Respectfully Submitted Holly Stevens, Clerk