The Town Board serves as the community's legislative body, having responsibilities for enacting town ordinances, appropriating funds to conduct town business, and providing policy direction to town staff. Regular Town Board meetings are held at the Town of Clayton Office, 8348 Hickory Ave, Larsen, the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 6:30 pm. The public is encouraged to attend. Meeting agendas are posted at the Clayton Town Office and on the Town website's Meetings page.

Your involvement in the Town government is always welcome. We encourage you to attend these meetings and become familiar with our Township and keep up with what is happening.

Please type "Town of Clayton Business" in the subject line of any e-mail.

Board Members

Russ Geise

Chairman

(920) 427-4126 Email

Kay Lettau

Supervisor 1

(920) 419-4849 Email

Linda Grundman

Supervisor 2

(920) 836-2788 Email

Patti Christianson

Supervisor 3

Email

Scott Reif

Supervisor 4

(920) 850-1405 Email

View PDF

8348 Hickory Ave Larsen, WI 54947

United States

View in Google Maps