Property Tax Information

Full Payments and First Installments 

are due by January 31, 2023 payable to:

Town of Clayton Treasurer
8348 County Road T
Larsen, WI 54947

A $30 Administrative Fee, plus all municipal bank fees will be charged for NSF Checks.

Payments may be made:

IN-PERSON at the Town Office

Monday through Thursday 7:45 am to 4 pm
Friday 7:45 am to 1 pm

The Town Office will be closed Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022 for Christmas. Office will also be closed on Monday, January 2, 2023 for New Year's Day.


A Service fee will apply. Major credit cards are accepted.

BY MAIL to the address above. If you would like a receipt, please include a self-addressed, stamped envelope.

Lottery and Gaming Credit Information

Wisconsin Lottery and Gaming Credit Program

QUESTIONS? Call (920) 836-2007

Second Installments 

are due by July 31, 2023 payable to:

Winnebago County Treasurer
P.O. Box 2806
Oshkosh, WI  54903-2806 

Winnebago County Treasurers Office
(920) 232-3420

Search public property tax records and information